Results

Fred Cole mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: fred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:30:54 GMT
France: Calais migrant camp to be completely dismantled
French President Francois Hollande says the controversial makeshift camp known as "The Jungle" in Calais will be completely dismantled.
Travis Campbell mail: travis.campbell@geheime.club | web: travis.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:36:44 GMT
Debate to be epic battle of wits
Walter Cooper mail: walter.cooper@hockeymail.de | web: walter.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:41:41 GMT
Team Trump: No debate invite for Clinton affair woman
Donald Trump's campaign manager and running mate said Sunday he doesn't want Gennifer Flowers -- who had an affair with Bill Clinton in the 1970s -- at Monday night's presidential debate.
Craig Parker mail: craig.parker@thedarkswans.com | web: craig.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:28:03 GMT
Poll: Clinton, Trump virtually tied
Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump are virtually tied headed into their first presidential debate Monday night, a new ABC News/Washington Post poll shows.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:59:30 GMT
5 things to watch in tonight's debate
Nicholas Cole mail: nicholas.cole@klarkzon.eu | web: nicholas.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:14:58 GMT
US and S. Korean display military might to N. Korea
The US and South Korean navies put on a show of force in the Sea of Japan on Monday, the latest in a string of displays of military might in response to North Korea's testing of nuclear warheads and ballistic missiles.
Louis Gray mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: louis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:29:14 GMT
Golf 'King' Arnold Palmer dies at 87
Golfing legend Arnold Palmer, who helped turn the sport from a country club pursuit to one that became accessible to the masses, died Sunday at the age of 87, according to the U.S. Golf Association.
Brandon Reynolds mail: brandon.reynolds@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brandon.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:34:28 GMT
UN on Aleppo strikes: 'Barbaric'
Top UN officials have separately described the Syrian regime's brutal offensive against areas of the besieged northern city of Aleppo as "barbaric."
Melvin Jackson mail: melvin.jackson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:20:23 GMT
Girl in custody after 3 bodies found
A 17-year-old girl is missing and believed to be in danger after police found three bodies at the home where she lived in Southern California.
Johnny Long mail: johnny.long@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:00:35 GMT
Pitcher killed in tragic accident
Miami Marlins pitcher José Fernández has died unexpectedly, the team announced Sunday.
Jeffery Howard mail: jeffery.howard@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeffery.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:17:12 GMT
Terror leader mocks missing girls' parents
Boko Haram's embattled leader, Abubakar Shekau, appears in a new video to deny reports of his death and to taunt the parents of the nearly 300 school girls the group kidnapped from their boarding school in 2014.
Gregory Robinson mail: gregory.robinson@hockeymail.de | web: gregory.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:39:51 GMT
Why did suspect open fire at Macy's?
The lone suspect held in the killing of five people at a Washington state mall is expected to be arraigned Monday. But authorities are still trying to figure out the shooter's motive, a state patrol spokesman said Sunday night.
Wayne Fisher mail: wayne.fisher@horse-d.eu | web: wayne.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 02:34:09 GMT
Feces that might help you lose weight
The diversity of the bacteria living in your feces is linked to how much fat you have in your body, according to a new study.
Steve Clark mail: steve.clark@klarkzon.eu | web: steve.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:00:08 GMT
Writer who mocked ISIS killed outside court
A prominent Jordanian writer who shared a cartoon that outraged some Muslims was fatally shot in Amman on Sunday, state news agency Petra reported.
Allen Mitchell mail: allen.mitchell@daftest.website | web: allen.daftest.website | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:37:11 GMT
Half of Rolling Stone sold to Singapore
Roy Gray mail: roy.gray@thedarkswans.com | web: roy.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:09 GMT
Washington D.C.'s new landmark opens
September has been a busy month for architect David Adjaye.
Arthur Ramirez mail: arthur.ramirez@geheime.club | web: arthur.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:05:08 GMT
McIlroy's $11.5M payday
Rory McIlroy beat Americans Ryan Moore and Kevin Chappell in a sudden death playoff to win the Tour Championship and wrap up the FedEx Cup on a dramatic final day at East Lake.
Chad Garcia mail: chad.garcia@ventredi.eu | web: chad.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:39:17 GMT
Revealed: What's in fast food meat
Many fast food restaurants are using antibiotics in their meat. Dr. Sanjay Gupta explains the potentially harmful consequences.
Vincent Turner mail: vincent.turner@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:33:19 GMT
Africans giving up China dream
The heart of Little Africa -- or Chocolate City, as it has been dubbed by some -- is not easy to locate without a tip-off.
Steven Ellis mail: steven.ellis@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:32:21 GMT
Is Xinjiang China's best-kept secret?
"Bosh bosh!" vendors yell as they yank sheep along by their tails, shoving them from trucks into the pens where they'll be sold to their death.
Johnny Thompson mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: johnny.daftest.website | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:24:52 GMT
Here's what 'Made in China' really looks like
Over the past decade, the development of Chinese design has been fast-paced, industrious and government-approved. Arguably the output has been of varying quality, given the huge quantity of practices the discipline subsumes.
Philip Kennedy mail: philip.kennedy@affablyhomonym.com | web: philip.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:22:03 GMT
China's $225M tennis gamble
How Li Na and the $225 million Wuhan Open are putting tennis on the map in the world's most populous nation.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:29:52 GMT
Last Flying Tigers of World War II
Frank Losonsky was just another 20-year-old soldier from Detroit, Michigan, but his life took a historic turn when a recruiter offered him the adventure of a lifetime.
Jerry Cole mail: jerry.cole@hockeymail.de | web: jerry.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 02:58:34 GMT
The countries that bribe people to vote
Threats, bribes and stuffed ballot boxes may sound like a political drama, but these are all real issues that Africans face during national elections, a public opinion study has revealed.
Roy Mcdonald mail: roy.mcdonald@innovation-km.com | web: roy.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:18:49 GMT
Law will stop bodycam footage release
Videos released by the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department of the fatal encounter between officers and Keith Lamont Scott could be the last such footage that North Carolina authorities share with the public.
Fred Kennedy mail: fred.kennedy@ventredi.eu | web: fred.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:19:17 GMT
When jazz stopped being cool
"Jazz is dead."
Ryan Clark mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: ryan.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:52:48 GMT
Inside America's largest jail system
Here's one thing you may not think about when landing at Los Angeles International Airport: Just 11 miles away sits the biggest jail system in America.
Gregory Shaw mail: gregory.shaw@horse-d.eu | web: gregory.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:40:32 GMT
Try some Pretty Hanky Panky
With the London Design Festival well underway, the city is aflutter not only with new chairs and novel exhibitions, but with champagne receptions here, there and everywhere, making the week-long event an all but sobering affair.
Craig Harris mail: craig.harris@klarkzon.eu | web: craig.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:31:32 GMT
Michelle Obama hugs Bush
Saturday's dedication of the National Museum of African-American History and Culture brought together the president who signed into law the funding for the museum and the president who was in office during its completion.
Antonio Carter mail: antonio.carter@affablyhomonym.com | web: antonio.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:26:26 GMT
Royal kids steal show in Canada
The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge are visiting Canada with their two young children, Prince George and Princess Charlotte.
Mark Jordan mail: mark.jordan@hockeymail.de | web: mark.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:19:43 GMT
Rattlesnake duel caught on camera
An Arizona man discovers two rattlesnakes in his backyard fighting for dominance.
George Warren mail: george.warren@innovation-km.com | web: george.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:47:08 GMT
Ai Weiwei on China's legal system
Xia Lin and I met in 2010.
Wayne Hughes mail: wayne.hughes@pulpfrictions.com | web: wayne.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:08:31 GMT
International leaders should be ashamed
Ali was clearing debris from a room that used to be part of a hospital. The ceasefire in Aleppo was still tentatively holding, and the 12-year-old boy was taking advantage of a lull in the fighting to carve out a new place to live. Shihan, a government-held area, used to be right on the front line; now, after years of fighting, it lies in ruins. Displaced people were moving into the bombed-out ruins.
Ryan Lee mail: ryan.lee@affablyhomonym.com | web: ryan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:33:24 GMT
Secret costs of Islamophobia
With Adele's song "All I Ask" playing in the background, a Maryland teenager opened her computer and wrote an emotional letter to President Barack Obama.
Bruce Rodriguez mail: bruce.rodriguez@ventredi.eu | web: bruce.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:59:12 GMT
Russia-US relations reach a new low
The catastrophic breakdown of the Syrian truce, less than a week after it came into force, has pushed relations between Russia and the United States to a new low.
Jesse Boyd mail: jesse.boyd@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jesse.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
No fees on International Payments
Shawn Mcdonald mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: shawn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Lawrence Warren mail: lawrence.warren@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Ronald West mail: ronald.west@horse-d.eu | web: ronald.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Peter Harris mail: peter.harris@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: peter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Alan Watson mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
Craig Cruz mail: craig.cruz@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:58:01 GMT
How the Arnold Palmer drink originated
Arnold Palmer, known as "the King" for his transformative legacy in golf, has died at the age of 87. He had a drink named after him -- a mix of lemonade and iced tea.
Adam Mitchell mail: adam.mitchell@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:41:18 GMT
They can't say that on a debate stage...can they?
In a year filled with so much name-calling, a selection of some of the nice(ish) ways that Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton have referred to one another.
Jesse Turner mail: jesse.turner@thedarkswans.com | web: jesse.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:00:48 GMT
China's giant telescope
China's giant space telescope embarks on search for alien life.
Johnny Jackson mail: johnny.jackson@geheime.club | web: johnny.geheime.club | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:45:44 GMT
A car for women?
Cosmopolitan and automaker SEAT face backlash after launching a new vehicle designed for women.
Steve Ramos mail: steve.ramos@pulpfrictions.com | web: steve.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:03:17 GMT
Watch the Dalai Lama impersonate Donald Trump
Piers Morgan asked the Dalai Lama what he thought of Donald Trump on the TV show "Good Morning Britain." His Holiness' response was priceless.
more